10-11 DECEMBER 2020
START AT: 17.00 (GMT Greenwich - London) - 18.00 (Rome GTM + 1) - 12.00 (New York GTM - 5)
Workshop to promote the WELLNESS of workers and students in the health sector with the intention of optimizing their professional, social and emotional capacity.
This is a workshop for employees/students in the health sector that allows them to develop/promote to the maximum their subjective wellbeing by preventing the psychosocial risks that affect their professional capacity as well as their physical and emotional health...
>> Click here for more information <<

KEY DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

10-11-2020
Delegate registration opens
01-11-2020
Abstract submission opens
28-06-2021
Early Fee registration deadline
21-06-2021
Abstract submission extended deadline
 
WELCOME MESSAGE

Dear Friends and Colleagues,
it is a great pleasure and an honor to extend to you a warm invitation to attend the 6th World Summit on Pediatrics, to be held September 23 – 26, 2021 (New Date) ONLINE EDITION.
Through a variety of state-of-the-art sessions, keynote lectures, roundtable discussions, workshops and sessions including oral and poster presentations, the congress theme will underpin the need for collaboration and cooperation of individuals from a wide range of professional backgrounds; it will provide a wonderful forum for you to upgrade your knowledge and explore the innovations in Pediatrics...continue


WSP ABSTRACT BOOK

Abstract Book WSP 2019 Abstract Book WSP 2018 Abstract Book WSP 2017 Abstract Book WSP 2016 Abstract Book WSP 2015



SCIENTIFIC ORGANIZATION

                                                                                                         
 


     WSP2020 Facebook     September 23-26 2021 - ONLINE EDITION
 ORGANIZING SECRETARIAT:

 mail: info@wsp-congress.com